Select a School...
Select a School

Maynard Holbrook Jackson High School

Our Mission is Possible!

  •  aps

    Maynard H. Jackson High School  is a high school of approximately 1,000 students with capacity room 1,500. Jackson High is located in southeast AtlantaGeorgiaUnited States along the BeltLine in Grant Park, just south of I-20. The school is a part of Atlanta Public Schools.  Jackson High school is an International Baccalaureate diploma programme school.

    Class of 2015
     Don't forget to sign up for your senior portraits


    MJHS Administrative Team
    Principal—Stephanie Johnson
    Assistant Principal—Melissa Gautreaux
    Assistant Principal—Donavin Murdock
    9th Grade Academy Leader – Adam Danser
    10th Grade Academy Leader – Roy Foster
    11th Grade Academy Leader – Sharonda Murrell
    12th Grade Academy Leader—Faya Paul

    2014-2015 MJHS  Guidance-Counseling Team
    Rebecca Ginsberg, Kenton Pope,  Lola Azuana
    Graduation Coach– Arlena Edmonds 
    Athletic Director: Reginald Curry

    Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events

View Calendar