Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash

 

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Position

Adams

Jarvis

jtadams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Allen

Lucy

lallen@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Psychologist

Arnold

Dana

 

Autism Teacher

Arnold

Vandy

varnold@atlanta.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Bennett

Samantha

smbennett@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Interrelated Teacher

Blow

Jennifer

jblow@atlanta.k12.ga.us

EBD Teacher

Britton

Evelyn

ebritton@atlanta.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Bryant

Quiana

qbryant@atlanta.k12.ga.us

5th Grade Teacher

Carroll

Demetrius

dcarroll@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Art Teacher

Carter

Gladys

gladyslcarter50@gmail.com

After School Program

Cojoe-Julien

Theresa

tjulien@atlanta.k12.ga.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Davis

Rolanda

 

Parent Liaison

Debose-Douglas

Rae

rddouglas@atlanta.k12.ga.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Dowell

Yoofi

yedowell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

PE Teacher

Durham

Ebonie

 

4th Grade Teacher

Elliott-Rumph

Patricia

pelliott@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Social Worker

Fieldman

Madelyn

 

EBD Teacher

Floyd

Daphne

dyfloyd@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Pre-K Teacher

Foster

Timisha

foster@atlanta.k12.ga.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Gamble

Dennis

dgamble@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Band Teacher

Gay

Howard

hdgay@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Custodian

Geter

Connie

cbgeter@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Goodman-Lee

Delicia

dglee@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Spec Ed Lead Teacher

Grissom

Calesia

cgrissom@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Instructional Coach

Gunner

Cynthia

cgunner@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal

Harkless-Brown

Rosaland

rharkless@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Counselor

Harris

Richard

rjharris@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Music Teacher

Harris

Tanga

tharris@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional

Hartsfield

Patricia

phartsfield@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Media Assistant

Hunter

Alvie

ahunter@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Irvin

Lorene

lirvin@atlanta.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Ivory

Renee

rjivory@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional

James

Kimberly

kbjames@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Nurse

Johnson

Mamie

N/A

Café Monitor

Jolly

Everett

ejolly@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Media Specialist

Jones

Frederick

fljones@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional

Kerscher

Dennice

dkerscher@atlanta.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

King

Iris

iking@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Office Clerk

Loyd-Spear

Kameca

krloyd@atlanta.k12.ga.us

1st Grade Teacher

Maddox

Perdelia

pmaddox@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Pre-K Assistant

McCrary

Dondreia

dmccrary@atlanta.k12.ga.us

5th Grade Teacher

McMillian

Angela

dmcmillian@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional

Miller

Lisa

lfmiller@atlanta.k12.ga.us

4th Grade Teacher

Miller

Nicole

nmiller@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Orchestra Teacher

Minter

Sherelle

sminter@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Instructional Coach

Mitchell

Cassandra

N/A

Café Monitor

Mosley

Edwina

emosley@atlanta.k12.ga.us

1st Grade Teacher

Parker-Lewis

Lisa

lslewis@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Café Manager

Parks

Kimelia

knparks@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Gifted Teacher

Parks

Kimberly

kparks@atlanta.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Pass-Cameron

Shylonda

scameron@atlanta.k12.ga.us

4th Grade Teacher

Puthottu

Rachna

rputhottu@atlanta.k12.ga.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Rivers

Carolyn

crivers@atlanta.k12.ga.us

1st Grade Teacher

Rodriguez

Gladys

 

Paraprofessional

Salley

Joseph

jlsalley@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Principal

Sampson

Tressa

tsampson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Saunders

Jennifer

jsaunders@atlanta.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Sheppard

Kedria

ksheppard@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Principal’s Secretary

Smalls

Kencheryl

kysmalls@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Spencer

Lois

1lois.spencer@gmail.com

Speech Teacher

Taylor

Lesley

ldtaylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us

ELL Teacher

Tyler

Nicole

tylern@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Autism Teacher

Whatley

Odalis

owhatley@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Spanish Teacher

Wiley

Michael

mwiley@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional

Willis

Angeleria

snwillis@atlanta.k12.ga.us

1st Grade Teacher

Willis

Sherri

sewillis@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional

Wormley

Kiatonya

kwormley@atlanta.k12.ga.us

2nd Grade Teacher