Select a School...
Select a School

North Atlanta High School

Home of the Warriors

GoTeam
 

North Atlanta High School is pleased to announce its 2016-17 GO Team:

      

Chairperson

Mike Everly

michael.everly@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Vice-Chair, Foundation Liaison

Lisa Jern 

lisa.jern@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Secretary

Sheena Varghese

sheena.varghese2@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Cluster Representative 

Rod Reynolds 

rod.reynolds@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Parent Representative 

Chip Fife 

chip.fife@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Teacher Representative 

LaKeicia Bonner 

lmbonner@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Teacher Representative 

Robin Oliver 

rdoliver@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Community Representative 

Kari Kirkley 

kari.kirkley@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Community Representative 

Gwen Benson 

gwen.benson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Student Representative  

Nicolas Prada-Rey 

npradare3532@student.apsk12.org

Principal

Curtis Douglass

cwdouglass@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 
  
Atlanta Public Schools Charter System Model:

 

CLOSE