Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash

Last Name First Name Position Email
Abrams Earlene Paraprofessional Kindergarten eaabrams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Barton Amanda Teacher-Music aybarton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Brooks Angela PEC - Paraprofessional brooksal@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Brown Caroline Instructional Coach caebrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Cager Dante Teacher dcager@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Carr Mikki Pre-K - Teacher mmcarr@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Cartwright Sheila Media Specialist scartwright@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Coverson-Jumper Frances Paraprofessional PEC fjumper@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Crawford-Goines Regina Parent Liaison
Cunningham Lisa Teacher limjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Denton Carolyn Cafeteria Manager cdenton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Dunn Todd-Anthony Teacher tdunn@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Etheridge Elanja Teacher eetheridge@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Garvin Vanessa Cafeteria Asst. garvinv@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Gerrick Stephens Paraprofessional Sp. Ed smgerrick@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Givens Letha Paraprofessional - PEC-Pre-K lgivens@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Glanton Thomas Asst. Principal tglanton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Goodman Alicia Teacher agoodman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Greer Quianne Paraprofessional - Kindergarten qgreer@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Grider Raven Teacher rlgrider@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hardnett Angela Paraprofessional Sp. Ed achardnett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hollie Monetia PEC Lead Teacher mhollie@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Howard Faith Paraprofessional Sp. Ed fchoward@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hughey Debbie Teacher dhughey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jackson Tytsie Teacher thjackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Next