Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash

Hope-Hill Staff Roster

 
Last Name First Name Grade Level / Subject Area eMail
AARON BJ Building Mechanic bjaaron@atlanta.k12.ga.us
ALLEN JOY Paraprofessional jlallen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BALL KATHERINE 5TH Grade evanskl@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BARNES MISKA ESOL Mishka.Barnes@atlanta.k12.ga.us
BATTLE CERNITHA RELA/Math cbattle@atlantapublicschools.us
BROWN COLESE Kindergarten colbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us
CALLENDER VINCENT Kindergarten vcallender@atlantapublicschools.us
CHAPPELLE MARIKA Paraprofessional Markia.Chappelle@atlanta.k12.ga.us
CLOUD ANTRE IRR Teacher ancloud@atlanta.k12.ga.us
COLBERT KIERSTIN EBD Kierstin.Colbert@atlanta.k12.ga.us
COLE ADAM Music amcole@atlanta.k12.ga.us
CONNOLLY JEANNE Spanish Jeanne.Connolly@atlanta.k12.ga.us
COOPER-OWENS TERI RELA/Math tcowens@atlantapublicschools.us
COOPER-WILLIAMS KRYSTAL Sp. Ed. Lead kcooper@atlanta.k12.ga.us
DORSEY TAURA Paraprofessional tstaley@altanta.k12.ga.us
DUFFIN-THOMPSON SONJA IRR Teacher srthompson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
DUNAWAY LAURIE Secretary ldunaway@atlantapublicschools.us
FLUKER NICOLE Instructional Coach nfluker@atlantapublicschools.us
GOODMAN ALICIA Gifted/Writing Teacher agoodman@atlantapublicschools.us
GORDON CIL PE Teacher cgordon@atlantapublicschools.us
GREEN LATRICE Math Support Latrice.Green@atlanta.k12.ga.us
HARDAWAY CAROLYN Social Worker Carolyn.Hardaway@atlanta.k12.ga.us
HILL BLAND 4th Grade Bland.Hill@atlanta.k12.ga.us
HILL LAYNE 1st Grade Layne.Hill@atlanta.k12.ga.us
HOUSTON FANTARA 4th Grade fhouston@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Next
 
 
 
CLOSE