Select a School...
Select a School
Faculty

           Faculty and Staff
Windom, SaundraPrincipalswindom@atlantapublicschools.us
Clark, RobertAssistant Principalrjclark@atlantapublicschools.us
Souter, ShantayAssistant Principalssouter@atlantapublicschools.us
Archibald, RiaPhysical Science/Biology-PECrarchibald@atantapublicschools.us
Adekunle, UreBiology/Environmental Scienceuadekunle@atlantapublicschools.us
Alexander, SheliaAttendance Specialistsalexander@atlantapublicschools.us
Alford, LarryCulinary Artslalford@atlantapublicschools.us
Allen, ChamikaSocial Workercallen@atlantapublicschools.us
Anderson, GraceHealth/Personal Fitnessgranderson@atlantapublicschools.us
Appiah, NyantakyiChemistry/Physicsnappiah@atlantapublicschools.us
Balam, SakariGraduation Coachbalams@atlantapublicschools.us
Bitjocka, XaveriePhysical Sciencexbitjocka@atlantapublicschools.us
Brown, ShirleyAttendance Clerksabrown@atlantapublicschools.us
Buck, AmandaSchool Clerkabuck@atlantapublicschools.us
Burnette, ToddRegistrartburnette@atlantapublicschools.us
Bush, ReoshaTesting (Gifted)/US Historyrbush@atlantapublicschools.us
Butler, SydneyEnglish/Language Arts--PECsrbutler@atlantapublicschools.us
Cannon, TerrikaGeography/Civicstcannon@atlantapublicschools.us
Cason, JanetWorld Literaturejcason@atlantapublicschools.us
Clark, NorthisaSchool Clerknwclark@atlantapublicschools.us
Clarke, LynwallMathematicslwclarke@atlantapublicschools.us
Clisby, VanzettaChemistryvclisby@atlantapublicschools.us
Coffey, ReginaCounselorrcoffey@atlantapublicschools.us
Crossfield, ChristopherCafeteria Managercwcrossfield@atlantapublicschools.us
Daniel, TasheaEconomics/World Historytdaniel@atlantapublicschools.us
Davis, AlvinSocial Workerdavisal@atlantapublicschools.us
Dent, MaryBusiness Essentialsmdent@atlantapublicschools.us
Dudley, LindaNurseldudley@atlantapublicschools.us
Dwellingham, TanyaMathematics/Algebratdwellingham@atlantapublicschools.us
Edwards, SandraSpeech Language Pathologistsanedwards@atlantapublicschools.us
Elder, RichardConstruction Technologyrelder@atlantapublicschools.us
Ferguson, AmberCoord.Algebra/Geometry/Study SkillsFergusonA@atlantapublicschools.us
Finkley, RodneyMathematics/Algebrarfinkley@atlantapublicschools.us
Freydberg, MalikaChorus/Pianomfreydberg@atlantapublicschools.us
Hargrove, Teena CashMedia Specialistthargrove@atlantapublicschools.us
Hassan-Randle, LindaGraphic Arts Technologylhassan@atlantapublicschools.us
Hunter, CarolynBritish Literaturechunter@atlantapublicschools.us
Huntley, HenryHealth/Personal Fitnesshhuntley@atlantapublicschools.us
Jacob-Sow, KarenSpanishksow@atlantapublicschools.us
Jeter, DebraArtdjeter@atlantapublicschools.us
Jones, JerelineMedia Clerkjerjones@atlantapublicschools.us
Jones, RonnieCustodianronjones@atlantapublicschools.us
Kalu, UgoBiology/Environmental Scienceuakula@atlantapublicschools.us
Kelley, TerriAttendance Specialisttgkelley@atlantapublicschools.us
Kho, AdamInstructional Coach-Mathematicsakho@atlantapublicschools.us
Kirby, JenniferPLATOjkirby@atlantapublicschools.us
Lashley, JohnAttendance Specialistjlashley@atlantapublicschools.us
Lucy, PhyllisEngineering Application/Conceptsplmanual@atlantapublicschools.us
Manns-Jones, MargaretIntro to Early Childhoodmpmjones@atlantapublicschools.us
Martin, Brian JrHall Monitorsbmartinjr@atlantapublicschools.us
Martin, Brian SrHall Monitorsbmartinsr@atlantapublicschools.us
McDaniel, EarleneParaprofessionalemcdaniel@atlantapublicschools.us
McDaniel, NicoleOutreach Workernmcdaniel@atlantapublicschools.us
Mvilongo, AnselmeFrenchamvilongo@atlantapublicschools.us
Moorman, ReenaInstructional Coach-Mathematicsrmmoorman@atlantapublicschools.us
Mosley, DwightCounselordmosley@atlantapublicschools.us
Nwiloh, PamilaSocial Studies--PECpnwiloh@atlantapublicschools.us
Pallam, EpariamMathematics/Geometryexpallam@atlantapublicschools.us
Patterson, TynetheaChildcaretpatterson@atlantapublicschools.us
Pease, ReginaldWorld Historyrpease@atlantapublicschools.us
Potts, DeanMathematicspottsd@atlantapublicschools.us
Rainey, JenaMathematicsjrainey@atlantapublicschools.us
Roberson, ShemonSecretarysroberson@atlantapublicschools.us
Sanders, JasmineAmerican LiteratureSandersJ@atlantapublicschools.us
Smith, MarvUS/World Historymarvsmith@atlantapublicschools.us
Stephens, AngelannAmerian/9th Grade Literatureatstepehens@atlantapublicschools.us
Thompson, VelmaReading Enrichmentvrthompson@atlantapublicschools.us
Thorne, KathyChildcarethorneka@atlantapublicschools.us
Ukah, SandraIntoduction to Healthcaresmukah@atlantapublicschools.us
Walker, FloraCustodianfzwalker@atlantapublicschools.us
Walton, DawnU.S. Historydmwalton@atlantapublicschools.us
West, JustinAmerican/9th Grade Literaturejrwest@atlantapublicschools.us
Whitehead, TiffaniReading Enrichmentwhiteheadt@atlantapublicschools.us
Wiedeman, ChristopherHealth/Personal Fitnesscwiedeman@atlantapublicschools.us
Williams, LarryAttendance Specialistlarwilliams@atlantapublicschools.us
Williams, ShatariaClerkwilliamss@atlantapublicschools.us
Wilson, LebechiSpanishlewilson@atlantapublicschools.us
Woodley, LateshiaSIGlwoodley@atlantapublicschools.us