Select a School...
Select a School
Faculty


           Faculty and Staff
Parker, Dawn Principal dmparker@atlantapublicschools.us
Anderson-Davis, Robin Assistant Principal rtandersondavis@atlantapublicschools.us
Clark, Robert Assistant Principal rjclark@atlantapublicschools.us
Souter, Shantay Assistant Principal ssouter@atlantapublicschools.us
Thomas, Joyce Assistant Principal jhthomas@atlantapublicschools.us
Abdur-Rashid, Sasha Nursing sarashid@atlantapublicschools.us
Adekunle, Ure Environmental Science uadekunle@atlantapublicschools.us
Alford, Larry Culinary Arts lalford@atlantapublicschools.us
Anderson, Grace Health/Personal Fitness/Dean of Discipline granderson@atlantapublicschools.us
Appiah, Nyantakyi Physical Science nappiah@atlantapublicschools.us
Balam, Sakari Graduation Coach balams@atlantapublicschools.us
Benton, Eddie Operations Manager ebenton@atlantapublicschools.us
Bitjocka, Xaverie Biology/Ecology xbitjocka@atlantapublicschools.us
Brown, Shirley Attendance Clerk sabrown@atlantapublicschools.us
Burnette, Todd Registrar tburnette@atlantapublicschools.us
Bush, Reosha Testing /US History (Gifted) rbush@atlantapublicschools.us
Butler, Sydney English/Language Arts--Interrelated srbutler@atlantapublicschools.us
Cannon, Terrika World History (AVA) tcannon@atlantapublicschools.us
Carey, Cynthia Custodian cmcarey@atlantapublicschools.us
Cason, Janet World Literature/Reading Enrichment jcason@atlantapublicschools.us
Clark, Northisa School Clerk nwclark@atlantapublicschools.us
Clarke, Lynwall Coordinate Algebra lwclarke@atlantapublicschools.us
Clisby, Vanzetta Chemistry vclisby@atlantapublicschools.us
Coffey, Regina Counselor rcoffey@atlantapublicschools.us
Crossfield, Christopher Cafeteria Manager cwcrossfield@atlantapublicschools.us
Davis, Yvette Y. Interrelated ydavis@atlantapublicschools.us
Dent, Mary Business Essentials mdent@atlantapublicschools.us
Dent, Tarnisha  Instructional Coach (Science) tdent@atlantapublicschools.us
Drakes, Terrence Spanish tdrakes@atlantapublicschools.us
Dudley, Linda Nurse ldudley@atlantapublicschools.us
Dunn, Andrew Economics addunn@atlantapublicschools.us
Dwellingham, Tanya Analytic Algebra/Analytic Geometry tdwellingham@atlantapublicschools.us
Edwards, Sandra Speech Language Pathologist sanedwards@atlantapublicschools.us
Elder, Richard Construction Technology relder@atlantapublicschools.us
Evans, Briana Communication Skills/Study Skills bcevans@atlantapublicschools.us
Finkley, Rodney Mathematics 3 rfinkley@atlantapublicschools.us
Gilstrap, Crystal Communication Skills/9th Grade Literature cgilstrap@atlantapublicschools.us
Gray-Butts, Phyllis American Literature phbutts@atlantapublicschools.us
Hargrove, Teena Cash Library Media Specialist thargrove@atlantapublicschools.us
Hassan-Randle, Linda Graphic Arts Technology lhassan@atlantapublicschools.us
Hopkins-Muse, Cathy Early Childhood Education chmuse@atlantapublicschools.us
Hudson, Nykole Instructional Coach (ELA/Social Studies) nlhudson@atlantapublicschools.us
Hunter, Carolyn Intervention Specialist chunter@atlantapublicschools.us
Huntley, Henry Health/Personal Fitness hhuntley@atlantapublicschools.us
Jacob-Sow, Karen Spanish ksow@atlantapublicschools.us
Jeter, Debra Art djeter@atlantapublicschools.us
Johnson, Sharon School Clerk sxjohnson@atlantapublicschools.us
Jones, Ronnie Custodian ronjones@atlantapublicschools.us
Kalu, Ugo Biology/AVA uakalu@atlantapublicschools.us
Kirby, Jennifer AVA jkirby@atlantapublicschools.us
Lucy-Manuel, Phyllis Engineering Application/Concepts plmanual@atlantapublicschools.us
McDaniel, Earlene Paraprofessional emcdaniel@atlantapublicschools.us
McDaniel-Stewart, Nicole Outreach Worker nmcdaniel@atlantapublicschools.us
Mosley, Derrick Counselor dmosley@atlantapublicschools.us
Nosegbe-Okoka, Clara Instructional Coach (Math) cnokoka@atlantapublicschools.us
Nwiloh, Pamila Social Studies/Science-Interrelated pnwiloh@atlantapublicschools.us
Pallam, Epariam Coordinate Algebra expallam@atlantapublicschools.us
Patterson, Tynethea Childcare tpatterson@atlantapublicschools.us
Pease, Reginald American Government/Dean of Discipline rpease@atlantapublicschools.us
Pitts, Jessica Childcare jdpitts@atlantapublicschools.us
Potts, Dean Analytic Geometry/Coordinate Algebra pottsd@atlantapublicschools.us
Rainey, Jena Math 4/AVA jrainey@atlantapublicschools.us
Roberson, Shemon Secretary sroberson@atlantapublicschools.us
Smith, Marv World Geography marvsmith@atlantapublicschools.us
Tatman, Milton Social Worker mtatman@atlantapublicschools.us
Thompson, Velma Reading Enrichment vrthompson@atlantapublicschools.us
Thorne, Kathy Childcare thorneka@atlantapublicschools.us
Walker, Emma School Clerk ejwalker@atlantapublicschools.us
Wilkerson, Debbie Secretary dlwilkerson@atlantapublicschools.us
Williams-Potkonen, Angela U.S. History alwillliams@atlantapublicschools.us
Williams, Larry Attendance Specialist larwilliams@atlantapublicschools.us