Select a School...
Select a School
Crim Faculty

          
        Alonzo A. Crim Open Campus
Archibald, RiaPhysical Science/Biology-PECrarchibald@atantapublicschools.us
Adekunle, UreBiology/Environmental Scienceuadekunle@atlantapublicschools.us
Alford, LarryCulinary Artslalford@atlantapublicschools.us
Anderson, GraceHealth/Personal Fitnessgranderson@atlantapublicschools.us
Appiah, NyantakyiChemistry/Physicsnappiah@atlantapublicschools.us
Bitjocka, XaveriePhysical Sciencexbitjocka@atlantapublicschools.us
Bush, ReoshaTesting (Gifted)/US Historyrbush@atlantapublicschools.us
Butler, SydneyEnglish/Language Arts--PECsrbutler@atlantapublicschools.us
Cannon, TerrikaGeography/Civicstcannon@atlantapublicschools.us
Cason, JanetWorld Literaturejcason@atlantapublicschools.us
Clarke, LynwallMathematics (1,3)lwclarke@atlantapublicschools.us
Clisby, VanzettaChemistryvclisby@atlantapublicschools.us
Daniel, TasheaEconomics/World Historytdaniel@atlantapublicschools.us
Dent, MaryBusiness Essentialsmdent@atlantapublicschools.us
Dudley, LindaNurseldudley@atlantapublicschools.us
Dwellingham, TanyaMathematics/Adv.Algebra&Trigtdwellingham@atlantapublicschools.us
Elder, RichardConstruction Technologyrelder@atlantapublicschools.us
Ferguson, AmberCoord.Algebra/Geometry/Study SkillsFergusonA@atlantapublicschools.us
Finkley, RodneyMathematics/Algebrarfinkley@atlantapublicschools.us
Freydberg, MalikaChorus/Pianomfreydberg@atlantapublicschools.us
Gray-Butts, PhyllisAmerican Literature

pbutts@atlantapublicschools.us

Hassan-Randle, LindaGraphic Arts Technologylhassan@atlantapublicschools.us
Hopkins-Muse, KathyIntro to Early Childhood
Hudson, NykoleInstructional Coach-ELAnlhudson@atlantapublicschools.us
Hunter, CarolynBritish Literaturechunter@atlantapublicschools.us
Huntley, HenryHealth/Personal Fitnesshhuntley@atlantapublicschools.us
Jacob-Sow, KarenSpanishksow@atlantapublicschools.us
Jeter, DebraArtdjeter@atlantapublicschools.us
Kalu, UgoBiology/Environmental Scienceuakula@atlantapublicschools.us
Kho, AdamInstructional Coach-Mathematicsakho@atlantapublicschools.us
Kirby, JenniferPLATOjkirby@atlantapublicschools.us
Lucy, PhyllisEngineering Application/Conceptsplmanual@atlantapublicschools.us
Mvilongo, AnselmeFrenchamvilongo@atlantapublicschools.us
Moorman, ReenaInstructional Coach-Mathematicsrmmoorman@atlantapublicschools.us
Nicholson, CliftonInstructional Coach-ELAcnicholson@atlantapublicschools.us
Nwiloh, PamilaSocial Studies--PECpnwiloh@atlantapublicschools.us
Pallam, EpariamMathematics/Geometryexpallam@atlantapublicschools.us
Pease, ReginaldWorld Historyrpease@atlantapublicschools.us
Potts, DeanMathematics/Adv.Algebra&Trigpottsd@atlantapublicschools.us
Rainey, JenaMathematics/Algebrajrainey@atlantapublicschools.us
Smith, MarvUS/World Historymarvsmith@atlantapublicschools.us
Stephens, AngelannAmerian/9th Grade Literatureatstepehens@atlantapublicschools.us
Thompson, VelmaReading Enrichmentvrthompson@atlantapublicschools.us
Walton, DawnU.S. Historydmwalton@atlantapublicschools.us
West, JustinAmerican/9th Grade Literaturejrwest@atlantapublicschools.us
Whitehead, TiffaniReading Enrichmentwhiteheadt@atlantapublicschools.us
Wiedeman, ChristopherHealth/Personal Fitnesscwiedeman@atlantapublicschools.us
Williams, KarenIntoduction to Healthcare
Wilson, LebechiSpanishlewilson@atlantapublicschools.us