Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash
Administrative Team
 
 
 
 
 
Camisha Perry, Principal
caperry@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
 
Jeffery Diggs Assistant Principal
jdiggs@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
 
 
Dr. Tongelita Balom, Math Coach
Tongelita.Balom@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
 
Sandra Sessoms, Instructional Coach
srsessoms@atlanta.k12.ga.us  
  
 
Aleah Brown, Counselor
acbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
 
Carrie Conley, PEC Lead Teacher
cconley@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
 
 
Michael Cox, SST/RTI Coordinator 
mgcox@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
 
 
Erica Wynn, IB Coordinator 
ewynn@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
 
Last Modified on November 6, 2015
CLOSE