Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash

 

Deerwood Academy

3070 Fairburn Road

Atlanta, Georgia 30331

 

Telephone: 404-802-3300        Facsimile: 404-349-6736

Staff Assignments


(Staff assignments are based on a tentative student projection and therefore are subject to change)
 

 High  Noletha Principal nhigh@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Dorsey  Anthony Assistant Principalaldorsey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Blair        Dana K-2 IB Instructional Facilitatordblair@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Waller-Hall  Olivia 3-5 Instructional Facilitatorbbjackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Brown  Aleah  Guidance Counseloracbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Cook
  
 School Social Worker
         
 Morrison  LaShanna Principal's Secretarylcmorrison@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Brown  Vicki Office Clerkvdbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Webb  Fran Nursefwebb@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 TBD   Cafeteria Manager
 White  Eugene Lead Custodian
 Dorsey  Michael Building Mechanic
   
 Pre-K   
 Ellis   Beverly Pre-K Teacherbellis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Spencer   Amanda  Pre-K Paraprofessionalaespencer@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Price  Marnette Pre-K Paraprofessionalmaprice@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Upshaw     Ashley Pre-K Teacher
   
 Kindergarten   
    
 Edwards        Andrea Kindergarten Teacheraedwards@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Lockhart  Lilian 

Kindergarten
Teacher

llockhart@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
 Wilson     Dawn Kindergarten Teacherdaawilson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Gamble  Chastity Kindergarten Teachercgamble@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    
 Holloway  Kanita KDG Paraprofessionals(Abere)
 Jones  Lisa KDG Paraprofessionals (Wilson)ldjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Render  Candance KDG Paraprofessionals PT (Lockhart)crender@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Jones  Roshanda KDG Paraprofessionals PT (Gamble)
Frazier      Shameyka KDG Paraprofessionals PT (Gamble) fraziers@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  
 First Grade    
 Smith     Wanda 1st Grade Teacherwasmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Johnson    Marcus 1st Grade Teacherjohnsonm@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Coleman     Sylvia 1st Grade Teachersdcoleman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Barnes     Brittany 1st Grade Teacherbbarnes@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Gay  Kysalyn    1st Grade Teacherkkgay@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    
 Second Grade    
 Crumbie  Paige 2nd Grade Teacherpxcrumbie@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Audra   Poe 2nd Grade Teacheraxpoe@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Johnson     Deonfreya 2nd Grade Teacherdemjohnson@atlanta.ga.us
 Jones-Harris  Tanya 2nd Grade Teachertjharris@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Shaw  Rosanna 2nd Grade Teacherrshaw@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Henderson Laura2nd Grade Teacherlahenderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
   
 Third Grade    
 Torrence     Candace 3rd Grade Teacherctorrence@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Wynn  Erica 3rd Grade Teacherewynn@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Francis-Grissette  Andrea 3rd Grade Teacherafrancis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Bankston  Mechelle 3rd Grade Teachermbankston@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Diggs     Jeff 3rd Grade Teacher            jdiggs@atlanta.k12.ga.us
   
 Fourth Grade    
 Toatley     Charkeisha 4th Grade Teacherctoatley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Thomas  Cassandra 4th Grade Teachercdthomas@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Lawrence  Rita 4th Grade Teacherrlawrence@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 McDowell  Kristy 4th Grade Teacherkmcdowell@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Perry   Tiesha 4th Grade Teacher
 Strickland  Lakeisha 4th Grade Teacher
   
5th Grade   
 Ortega  Frank 5th Grade Teacherfortega@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 McCulley  Jocelyn 5th Grade Teacherjmculley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Scott  Charlotte 5th Grade Teacherchscott@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Young  Kelly 5th Grade Teacherkelyoung@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    
 
Program of Exceptional Children
   
 Greer  Dennis INTdmgreer@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Conley     Carrie Sp. Ed Lead Teacher         cconley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Dowell  Toiyen Gifted and Talentedtdowell@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    
 EIP   
 Peek  Tangee    K-5 Pull-Outtpeek@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Jefferson  Walda K-5 Pull-Outwmjefferson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
   
 Specialty Teachers   
 Whaley  Norman Art nwhaley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Ashley  Brian Media Specialistbashley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Bailey  Marilynn Musicmbailey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Miller  Nicole Orchestranmiller@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Taplin  Rodrick Physical Educationrtaplin@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Williams  Jocelyn Physical Educationjwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Mayfield  Kimberlee Media Paraprofessionalkamayfield@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    
 French Teachers   
 Edjang  Chantal French Teachercmengueme@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    

Last Modified on March 11, 2014