Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash

Administrative Team
 
 
 
 
 
Camisha Perry, Principal
caperry@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
 
 
Sandra Sessoms, Assistant Principal
srsessoms@atlanta.k12.ga.us  
 
 
 

blair
Dana Blair,  K-2 I.B. Instructional Facilitator
blairdr@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
 
 
 

waller-hall
Olivia Waller-Hall, 3-5 I.B. Instructional Facilitator
 owhall@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
A. Brown
Aleah Brown, Counselor
acbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
 
Carrie Conley, PEC Lead Teacher
cconley@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
 
 
Erica Wynn, IB Coordinator 
ewynn@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
 
Last Modified on October 23, 2014