Select a School...
Select a School
Today's Date
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Human Resources Contact Information 
The contact information below should be used to reach any staff member in Human Resources directly for prompt service.
 

Human Resources Leadership

Fax: 404-802-1304

Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)

Pamela Hall

404-802-2324

prhall@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Special Assistant to CHRO

Marlene Parker

404-802-2324

marparker@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Deputy Chief Human Resources Officer

Skye Duckett

404-802-2304

sduckett@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Administrative Assistant to Deputy CHRO (Ethics)

Shelley Harvey

404-802-2314

sxharvey@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Human Resources General Inquiries

Fax: 404-802-1306

Front Desk

 

404-802-2312

 

Employee Relations

Fax: 404-802-1305

Director of Employee Relations

George Williams

404-802-2374

gcwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Assistant Director of Employee Relations

VACANT

404-802-2332

Administrative Assistant

Trudy Thomas

404-802-2345

trlthomas@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Investigative Assistant

Dian Phillips-Turner

404-802-2259

dpturner@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Employee Relations Specialist

(High Schools)

 

Tennille Hoover

404-802-2375

tennille.hoover@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Employee Relations Specialist

(Douglass, Jackson, Washington, and Therrell Clusters)

 

Ivey McCord

404-802-2363

ixmccord@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Employee Relations Specialist

(CLL Departments, Facilities, and Transportation)

 

Kevin Hills

404-802-2372

kevin.hills@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Employee Relations Specialist

(Carver, Grady, North Atlanta, Mays, South Atlanta Clusters)

 

Genera Ferguson

404-802-2817

genera.ferguson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Employee Engagement Coordinator

Sonya Hunte

404-802-2370

shunte@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Performance Management

Fax: 404-802-1307

Employee Performance Analyst

All High Schools, BEST Academy Middle & High, CSK Middle & High, Forrest Hills, West End, South Atlanta, Mays, Therrell and Washington Cluster

 

Nardiann Mighty

404-802-2319

namighty@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Employee Performance Analyst

Carver, Grady, North Atlanta, Jackson, and Douglass Cluster

 

Jatisha Marsh

404-802-2783

jmarsh@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Project Facilitator

 

404-802-2797

 

HR Technology

HRIS Functional Manager

Abner Brebán

404-802-2316

aibreban@atlanta.k12.ga.us

HRIS Technology Manager

Venkata Mangipudi

404-802-XXXX

venkata.mangipudi@atlanta.k12.ga.us

HR Training and Communication Specialist

Marcus Bivines

404-802-2356

marcus.bivines@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Talent Management

Fax: 404-802-1311

Executive Director of Talent Management

Nicole Lawson

404-802-2361

nclawson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Administrative Assistant to Executive Director

Joy Jordan

404-802-2331

jnjordan@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Douglass, Jackson, and Washington Clusters

Strategic Director

Kathy Roby

404-802-2343 

kroby@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Staffing Specialist

Shavon Shelton

404-802-2369

stshelton@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Mays, South Atlanta, and Therrell Clusters

Strategic Director

Felicia Freeland

404-802-2349

ffreeland@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Staffing Specialist

Sheronda King

404-802-2333

slking@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Carver, Grady, and North Atlanta Clusters

Strategic Director

Kendal Amerson

404-802-2383

kamerson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Lead Staffing Specialist

Valeria Richardson

404-802-2346

vrrichardson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

CLL and Various Departments

Strategic Director

Felicia Collins

404-802-2344

fcollins@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Staffing Specialist

Jackie Daves

404-802-2358

jdaves@atlanta.k12.ga.us

High Schools

Interim Strategic Director

Tanya Shannon

404-802-2693

tshannon@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Staffing Specialist

Camille Ivey

404-802-2357

caivey@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Onboarding

Onboarding Specialist

Eleshia Cash

404-802-2359

evcash@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Onboarding Specialist

Monica Seda

404-802-2342

Monica.seda@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Talent Acquisition

Recruiter

Keasha Copeland

404-802-2795

klcopeland@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Recruiter & Student Teaching Placement

Sheinika Lewis

404-802-2652

sylewis@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Substitute Services

 

Substitute Supervisor

Brandi Lee

404-802-2328

leebr@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Substitute & Talent Acquisition Specialist

Nicole Bankhead

404-802-2320

nsbankhead@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Position Management

Assistant Director of Position Management

Kelly Glover

404-802-2426

kdglover@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 Position Management Analyst Gerald Martin 404-802-2736
gbmartin@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Human Resources Services

Fax: 404-802-1308

Executive Director of HR Services

Vacant

404-802-2354


Administrative Assistant to Executive Director

Altamese Morris

404-802-2654

almorris@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Certification

Fax: 404-802-1301

Records & Certification Manager

Gia Jennings

404-802-2341

gjennings@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Certification/NCLB Specialist

Kimberly Thomas

404-802-2632

kmthomas@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Certification/NCLB Specialist

Nataya Robinson-White

404-802-2347

nbwhite@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Compensation

Director of Compensation and Leave

Holly Morales

404-802-2321

hmorales@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Classification Specialist

Siobhan Holston

404-802-2325

snholston@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Absence Management

Fax: 404-802-1302

Absence Management Specialist

Keisha Grier

404-802-2365

kgrier@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Absence Management Specialist

Comenthia Williams

404-802-2330

comwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Records Management

Fax: 404-802-1307

Certification & Records Manager

Gia Jennings

404-802-2341

gjennings@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Records Management Specialist

C. Yvonne Prater

404-802-2360

cprater@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Records Management Specialist

Tonya Banks

404-802-2348

tbanks@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Records Management Specialist

Jolanda Williams

404-802-2340

jywilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Lead Records Management Specialist

Alison Henderson

404-802-2352

alhenderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Mail to:

Atlanta Public Schools
Human Resources Department
130 Trinity Avenue, SW 
Atlanta, GA 30303

Human Resources Support by School/Department


Elementary Schools

Douglass, Jackson and Washington Clusters

Elementary and Middle

 Mays, South Atlanta and Therrell Clusters

Elementary and Middle

Carver, Grady, and North Atlanta Clusters

High Schools

Departments

Associate Superintendent:

Dr. Emily Massey
404-802-6537

Dr. Danielle Battle
404-802-7550

Dr. Greg Middleton
404-802-3751

Dr. Timothy Gadson
404-802-2624

Various Leaders

Human Resources Staff:

Strategic Director:

 

Kathy Roby
404-802-2343

 

 

Felicia Freeland
404-802-2349

 

 

Kendal Amerson
404-802-2383

 

 

Tanya Shannon
404-802-2693

 

 

Felicia Collins
404-802-2344

 

Staffing Specialist:

 

Shavon Shelton
404-802-2369

 

 

Sheronda King
404-802-2333

 

 

Valeria Richardson (Lead)
404-802-2346

 

 

Camille Ivey
404-802-2357

 

 

Jackie Daves
404-802-2358

 

 

Onboarding Specialist:

 

 

Monica Seda
404-802-2342
Support All Customers (Employees, Volunteers, and Contractors)

 

 

Eleshia Cash
404-802-2359
Support All Customers (Employees, Volunteers, and Contractors)

 

Records Management:

 

C. Yvonne Prater
404-802-2360

 

 

Jolanda Williams
404-802-2340

 

 

Tonya Banks
404-802-2348

 

 

Alison Henderson (Lead)
404-802-2352

 

Certification:

 

Kimberly Thomas
404-802-2632

 

 

Nataya Robinson-White
404-802-2347

 

 

Kimberly Thomas
404-802-2632

 

 

Nataya Robinson-White
404-802-2347

 

 

Kimberly Thomas
404-802-2632

 

Absence Management:

Comenthia Williams
404-802-2330

Keisha Grier
404-802-2365

Keisha Grier
404-802-2365

Comenthia Williams
404-802-2330

 

Schools:

 

Benteen Elementary

Adamsville Primary

Bolton Academy

B.E.S.T. Academy

Superintendent

Bethune Elementary

Beecher Hills Elem.

Brandon Elementary

Carver - Early College

Legal

Boyd Elementary

Bunche Middle

Finch Elementary

Carver Comprehensive

Deputy Superintendent

Brown Middle

Cascade Elementary

Garden Hills Elem.

Coretta Scott King Y.W.L.A.

Burgess-Peterson Elem.

Cleveland Ave. Elem.

Gideons Elementary

Accountability and Information Services

Connally Elementary

Continental Colony

Hope Hill Elementary

Crim Open Campus

D. H. Stanton Elementary

Deerwood Academy

Inman Middle

Douglass

Dunbar Elementary

Dobbs Elementary

Jackson Elementary

Forrest Hills

Board Office

F. L. Stanton Elementary

Fickett Elem.

Mary Lin Elementary

Grady

Communications

Fain Elementary

Heritage Academy

Morningside Elem

Maynard H. Jackson, Jr.

Finance

Grove Park Intermediate

Humphries Elementary

Perkerson Elementary

Mays

Human Resources

Harper/Archer Middle

Hutchinson Elementary

Price Middle

North Atlanta

Teaching and Learning

M. Agnes Jones Elem.

Kimberly Elementary

Rivers Elementary

South Atlanta

M. L. King Middle

Long Middle

Slater Elementary

Therrell

Chief Academic Officer

Parkside Elementary

Miles Intermediate

Smith Elementary

Washington

Scott Elementary

Peyton Forest Elem.

Springdale Park Elem.

West End Academy

Summer Academy

Toomer Elementary

West Manor Elem.

Sutton Middle

 

Facilities

Towns Elementary

Young Middle

Sylvan Middle

 

Nutrition

Usher-Collier Heights Elem.

 

Thomasville Heights

 

Security

 

 

Transportation

Venetian Hills Elementary

 

 

 

Operations

Whitefoord Elementary

 

 

 

 

Woodson Primary

 

 

 

 

Records Management APS Department Support:

 

Accountability and Information Services

Office of the Superintendent

Facilities

Teaching and Learning

 

Legal

Transportation

Chief Academic Officer

 

Board of Education

Deputy Superintendent

Nutrition

Summer Academy

 

Human Resources

Communications

Security

 

 

Finance

 

Chief Operating Officer

 

 


CLOSE