Select a School...
Select a School
Today's Date
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Key Contacts

North Atlanta High School

4111 Northside Parkway
Atlanta, Georgia 30327
 
404-802-4700
                                                                      
Key Contacts
Principal
Curtis Douglass
404-802-4700cwdouglass@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Assistant Principals
Stephen Black 404-802-4728

stblack@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Robert Whitman404-802-4753rwhitman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Angela Mitchell 404-802-4748
ammitchell@atlanta.k21.ga.us
9th Grade Academy:      
Academy Leader 
Ms. Meredith Kaltman
404-802-4716
makaltman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Counselor      Marc Genwright404-802-4712mgenwright@atlanta.k12.ga.us




       
10th Grade Academy:      
Academy Leader Deidre King 404-802-4718 dking@atlanta.k12.ga.us
CounselorMs. Dionne Williams404-802-4734
dlwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us




       
11th Grade Academy:      
Academy Leader Sadia Khan 404-802-4743 srkhan@atlanta.k12.ga.us
CounselorTara Crichlow Davis404-802-4751
crichlow@atlanta.k12.ga.us




       
12th Grade Academy:      
Academy Leader   Jill Stewart 404-802-4737 jbstewart@atlanta.k12.ga.us
CounselorKaye Boykin404-802-8100kboykin@atlanta.k12.ga.us




   
 
Athletics:      
Athletic Director Douglas Britten 404-802-4762 dbritten@atlanta.k12.ga.us
       
Registrar: Albert Thomas 404-802-4733 aathomas@atlanta.k12.ga.us
       
Parents:      
PTSA Co - Presidents Angela Church   churcha@mindspring.com
  Allison Hayes   allison.hayes@icloud.com
       
Webmaster: Mr. Regan   aregan@atlanta.k12.ga.us