Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash

 Our Faculty and Staff

 

Last Name

First Name

Position

                     Email Address

Manboard

Isis 

Principal

imanboard@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Jackson

Zawdie

Asst. Principal

zjackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Hampton

Cyril

Counselor

      champton@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Skinner

Deirdre

Instructional Coach

       dskinner@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Husband

Liede

Instructional Coach

lhusband@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Humphrey

Regina

Pre-K Teacher

 

Malcolm

Vickie

Pre-K Para Pro

 

Bivings

Jocelyn

Kdg. Teacher

jbivings@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

Patel

Franshesca

Kdg. Para Pro

 

Syles

Zaida

Kdg. Teacher

 

Adams

Bernadette

Kdg. Para Pro

badams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Gonzalez

Oksana

Kdg. Teacher

 

 

Crew

Shalah

Kdg. Para Pro

        screw@atlanta.k12 

Sims

Monica

Kdg. Teacher

 

Van Dyke

Sharon

Para Pro

svandyke@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Yelton

Alyson

Kdg. Teacher

amyelton@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Tate

Gwendolyn

Kdg. Para Pro

gatate@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Washington

Tresa

Kdg. Teacher

tawashington@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Williams

Katrina

Kdg. Para Pro

   kxwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

McCloud

Melisha

1st Gr. Teacher

 

Watkins

Indira

1st Gr. Teacher

   iwatkins@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Fears

Kalyndria

1st Gr. Teacher

   kfears@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

Joiner

Wendy

1st Gr. Teacher

       

Emanuelson

Pembroke

1st Gr. Teacher

pemanuelson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Bruce 

Monique

2nd Gr. Teacher


  mbruce@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Agboola

Sijuwola

2nd Gr. Teacher

 

Gibbs

Andrea

2nd Gr. Teacher

agibbs@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Oliver

Deborah

2nd Gr. Teacher

dsoliver@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Frett

Lawrence

Para Pro

 

 

Broadwater

Denisha

2nd Gr. Teacher

debroadwater@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

Dockery

Andrea

Special Ed. Lead

adockery@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Keesee

William

Interrelated

wkeesee@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

Speaks

Senya

O. Therapist

 

 

Carter

Melanie

P. Therapist

 

Sims

Bobby

Asst. Physical Ed.

 

McFadden

Sheila

Speech

 

 

Jefferson

Natalie

Autism

 

 

Mims

Brenda

 Autsim Para Pro

 

 

Ujamaa

Alaji

MOID

 

Holt-Myrick

Jacquelyn

MOID Para Pro

jhmyrick@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

Printup

Robert

MOID Para Pro

 

 

Campbell

Rosemary

Pre Sch Sp Ed.

rbcampbell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Powell

Stephanie

Pre Sch Sp Ed. Para Pro

stpowell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Moss

Khalilah

PNC

 

 

Roberts

Alma

PNC Para Pro

adroberts@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Bucklen

Candice

PNC Para Pro

canjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Mason

Walter

PE

wmason@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Allen

Lucy

Psychologist

lallen@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Lovell

Earnestine

Social Worker

elovell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Norman

Millicent

Media Specialist

mdnorman@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

Graddy

Glenda

Kdg EIP

ggraddy@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Level

Miyoshi

1st Gr. EIP

mlevel@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Adkins

Brenda

2nd Gr. EIP

badkins@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Wilborn

James

Computer Literacy

jwilborn@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

Neasman

 

Beatrice

STEM Teacher

bneasman@atlanta.k12.ga.us

   

Jackson

Pamela

Gifted

 

Johnson

Jocelyn

Art

johnsonjy@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Henson

Letricia

Music

lhenson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Pusey-Wade

Carolyn

Parent Liaison

 

Rowe

Sheila

Office Clerk

sgrowe@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Simon

Vanessa

Secretary

vsimon@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Lewis

Edith

Custodian