Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash

 

Our Faculty & Staff 

 
 

Pre- Kindergarten

Last Name

First Name

Email

Humphrey

Regina

rxhumphrey@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Brown

Janay

 

 

Kindergarten

Last Name

First Name

Email

Syles

Zaida

zdunn@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Adams

(Paraprofessional)

Bernadette

badams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Axson

Jellisa

jeaxson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Poole

(Paraprofessional)

Yolanda

pooleym@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Graddy

Glenda

ggraddy@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Bracey

(Paraprofessional)

Franshesca

fcpatel@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Agboola

Sijuwola

soagboola@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Tate

(Paraprofessional)

Gwendolyn

gatate@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Washington

Tresa

tawashington@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Williams

(Paraprofessional)

Katrina

kxwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

First Grade

Last Name

First Name

Email

Varnado

Dr. Jacqueline

jvarnado@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Watkins

Indira

iwatkins@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Fears

Kalyndria

kfears@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Sims

Monica

mosims@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

Second Grade

Last Name

First Name

Email

Howard

Linda

lahoward@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Dorsey

Dr. Anthony

aldorsey@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Gibbs

Andrea

agibbs@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Oliver

Deborah

dsoliver@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Broadwater

Denisha

debroadwater@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Special Education Team

Last Name

First Name

Email

Dockery

(Lead)

Andrea

adockery@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Ujamaa

Alaji

aujamaa@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Holt-Myrick

(Paraprofessional)

Jacquelyn

jhmyrick@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Goodwin

Renae

rgoodwin@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Gray

(Paraprofessional)

Rochelle

ragray@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Strong

Kari

kstrong@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Eubanks-Screen

             (Paraprofessional)

Toyette

 

Jefferson

Natalie

njefferson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Bucklen

(Paraprofessional)

Candice

canjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Brown

(Paraprofessional)

Jazzlyn

 

Campbell

Rosemary

rbcampbell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Powell

(Paraprofessional)

Stephanie

 

Mims

(Paraprofessional)

Brenda

 

Martinear

(Interrelated)

Sonya

somartinear@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Harrison

(O. Therapist)

Cheyenne

 

Carter

(P. Therapist)

Melanie

 

Morton

                 (Asst. Physical Ed.)

Vanessa

 

Tristler

(Speech)

Helen

 

 

 

Support Staff

Last Name

First Name

Email

Mason

(P.E)

Walter

wmason@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Allen

(Psychologist)

Lucy

lallen@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Lovell

(Social Worker)

Earnestine

elovell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Norman

(Media Specialist)

Millicent

mdnorman@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Level

(1st Grade EIP)

Miyoshi

mlevel@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Adkins

(2nd Grade EIP)

Brenda

badkins@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Wilborn

(Computer Literacy)

James

jwilborn@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Neasman

(STEM)

Beatrice

bneasman@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Jackson

(Gifted)

Pamela

pajackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Johnson

(Art)

Jocelyn

johnsonjy@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Henson

(Music)

Letricia

lhenson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Trawick

(Parent Liaison

Justin

jtrawick@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Frett

(Paraprofessional)

Lawrence

lvfrett@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Dix

(Office Clerk)

Patty

pldix@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Simon

(Secretary)

Vanessa

vsimon@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Rucker

(Custodian)

Willie

wdrucker@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Brown

(Brown)

Mary

mabrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us